4621 S Shrank Dr Independence, MO 64055  Local: (816) 709-3004
Customer Reviews
HEAVENLY SCENT FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Independence, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful! The colors, variety of flowers, and amount of various flowers is very impressive! This gorgeous springtime arrangement arrived this afternoon (7/14) from a dear friend who visited a couple of weeks ago, and immediately resulted in a smile on my face and warm heart! A very lovely "thank you" gesture to my husband and me from our good friend who is a true gentleman and a real class act!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

everything went just fine, on time, just what I wanted.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

What a wonderful company!!! Their arrangements and customer service are OUTSTANDING! I feel as though I have made friends with the owners... their service is that good! My parents are in a nursing home in Missouri, while I live in Maryland so I rarely "see" what I order. Nancy has even texted me pictures of some of my orders. It is so nice to know, my orders are handled with such care.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing service with great communication! They made a stunning arrangement for our baby great niece's funeral all with very little notice. Will recommend you to all we know & will definitely order from you in the future. Thank you Nancy for the personal touches & kind words during a difficult time.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

These ladies are the best! I've called on short notice on three occasions and Nancy didn't just come thru. She came thru a blazin'! If you want a spectacular arrangement, you will get it for sure. They never let me down and each arrangement has been so beautiful! Their flowers are always fresh and last a good length of time. I would recommend Heavenly Scent very highly!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful. I received the most gorgeous birthday bouquet I have ever seen. I will use them for all my flowers!!
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely beautiful! I received the most gorgeous birthday bouquet I have ever seen. I will order all my flowers here!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for always going above & beyond. The flowers I have ordered have always been so beautiful. Being in another state it is so nice to be able to trust a company to be top notch and always exceeding my expectations.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks Nancy and Cindy for the wonderful pink roses you delivered for me today she LOVED them. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I have used them several times now and have always received excellent service! The arrangements are beautiful and last longer than other florists I've used in the past. All my future orders will be from Heavenly Scent Floral Boutique!!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Simply awesome
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

They designed the most beautiful wrist corsage for my son to give to his girlfriend for prom. I've seen many of their creations and they are very creative. So great to support a small business. Flowers are much more fresh!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really fantastic personal, quick service at a great price. Finally, the arrangement for my mother's birthday was really stunning. I will absolutely use Heavenly Scent again and highly recommend their work!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

All the flowers I've ever gotten from them have been very fresh and lovely. Their so nice to do business with.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Hard to accurately describe how great these two girls are at what they do! Tremendous attention to detail beautiful, fresh flowers, and another very rare quality that is hard to find these days-they really do care about the customer! Can't imagine buying flowers from anyone else-they are the best!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have ordered a few times and always fresh and very well done. Will use them for any and all orders!Great company...
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had been looking for someone to do a puppy bouquet in silk. I searched for over two years. A friend told me about Nancy at Heavenly Scent Floral Boutique. Nancy delivered the cutest arrangement ever. Not only did I love the arrangement but Nancy is so sweet.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Does wonders when in a pinch.. so plesant. Love em
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Heavenly Scent Floral Boutique ROCKS! I live in Round Rock, Texas and needed plants for funerals. It's nice to know I can trust a company to take care of things when I am not there. The plants were well-received and beautiful. Take a look at their card selection as well. They had such a great selection that I ended up buying almost all of them! Check out this fantastic floral group! -Kathey
Flower Delivery To Independence, MO
See Delivery Areas